SIGN IN

E-mail or password not valid
Try again or click Forgot your password link.

1. SIGN UP | 2. CREATE EVENT
I accept Terms & Conditions

98€
  • #Charity

VIII Cena Benéfica Fund. Dr. Ivan Mañero

Thursday 16 November 2017

Can Magí, Sant Cugat del Vallès

Remaining: Ended

25€ - 40€
  • #Professional

"Converses: Avantatge competitiu amb la neurociència, cas Bodegas Torres”

Thursday 26 October 2017

Hotel Sant Cugat, Sant Cugat del Vallès

Remaining: Ended

45€
  • #Health & Wellness
  • #Professional

CENA HEALTH NETWORK

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Restaurante La Camarga, Barcelona

Remaining: Ended

Free
  • #Leisure

Cata de Jamón Gratuita

Friday 03 November 2017

Mas Gorumets, Sant Cugat del Vallès

Remaining: Ended

Free
  • #Professional

Jornades Municipis i Educació

Thursday 08 March 2018

Sala d'actes de l'edifici Guillem Cifre de Colonya.

Remaining: Ended

  • #Professional

Aspectos Básicos de Compra Pública Innovación

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Sala de reuniones de la DG Innovación, Oviedo

Remaining: Ended

Free
  • #Education
  • #Professional

Webinar- Learn What’s New in MobiCommerce Magento 2.x

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Remaining: Ended

10€
  • #Professional

ASSEMBLEA GENERAL 2018

Thursday 22 March 2018

Hotel Qgat, Sant Cugat del Vallès

Remaining: Ended

Free
  • #Professional

Foro SEDISA sobre calidad y sostenibilidad. Actualización sobre protección de datos en sanidad

Wednesday 07 February 2018

Torre Picasso

Remaining: Ended

Free

FORO SEDISA-ANDE “Los gestores sanitarios como líderes en la transformación de las organizaciones"

Thursday 01 March 2018

Hospedería Fonseca

Remaining: Ended

  • #Professional
  • #Education

III ENCUENTRO DE ENFERMERÍA: CUIDANDO MADRID

Thursday 10 May 2018

Residencia de Mayores Doctor González Bueno, Madrid

Remaining: Ended

30€ - 169€
  • #Education
  • #Professional

Maker Challenge 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Barcelona Learning Innovation Community, Barcelona

Remaining: Ended