SIGN IN

E-mail or password not valid
Try again or click Forgot your password link.

1. SIGN UP | 2. CREATE EVENT
I accept Terms & Conditions

Free
  • #Professional

Curso de Diversidad sexual e Identidad de Género

Wednesday 09 August 2023

Remaining: Ended

0€ - 3€
  • #Sports

6ª CARRERA CONTRA LA VIOLENCIA DE GENERO

Sunday 10 September 2023

PLAZA MAYOR DE SALAMANCA

Remaining: Ended

  • #Leisure

Microteatre clàssic a Pol·lèntia

Saturday 02 September 2023

Teatre romà de Pol·lèntia, Alcúdia

Remaining: Ended

5€
  • #Leisure
  • #Charity

ZUMBANDO2023

Saturday 23 September 2023

Centro Comercial El Faro

Remaining: Ended

5€
  • #Sports

40a CURSA SOLIDÀRIA LA FARGA OPEN

Saturday 26 August 2023

Plaça la Farga

Remaining: Ended

27€ - 70€
  • #Leisure

FIESTAS SANTO DOMINGO 2023

Saturday 29 July 2023

PABELLÓN MUNICIPAL DE LÉCERA

Remaining: Ended

Free
  • #Leisure

ESCAPE ROOM EXTERIOR "EL TESORO"

Thursday 20 July 2023

PLAZA MAYOR

Remaining: Ended

Free
  • #Sports

40a CURSA SOLIDÀRIA LA FARGA OPEN INFANTILS

Saturday 26 August 2023

Plaça la Farga

Remaining: Ended

10€
  • #Others

Pre Conferencia Mujeres de Europa

Saturday 26 August 2023

Iglesia Asamblea De Dios Koinonia Blanes, Blanes

Remaining: Ended

  • #Professional

STEM Women Congress Lisboa 2023

Tuesday 17 October 2023

ISEG (Instituto Superior de Economia e Gestão da Universidade de Lisboa) - Auditório Caixa Geral de Depósitos, Lisbon

Remaining: Ended

45€
  • #Professional

NETWORKING TURISMO DE LUJO

Tuesday 26 September 2023

Wellington Hotel & Spa Madrid, Madrid

Remaining: Ended

Free
  • #Education
  • #Professional

Open Working Session ¿Quieres sacar partido de las ayudas públicas para tu empresa? Te explicamos cómo.

Thursday 26 October 2023

Esade Sant Cugat

Remaining: Ended